We offer revolution of Industrial Maintenance

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Registered Office

  • Industrial X-Ray & Allied Radiographers (I) Pvt. Ltd.102, Faizan Apartment, S. V. Road, Jogeshwari (West), Mumbai 400 102, Maharashtra, India
  • Emailinfo@ixar.in
  • Call Support+91-22-268126400/+91-22-26790217
  • Contact PersonMr. Anil Jain

Domestic Offices (India)

  • Industrial X-Ray & Allied Radiographers (I) Pvt. Ltd.C-17, Krishna Industrial Estate, Opp. B.I.D.C- Gorwa, Vadodara- 390016, Gujrat, India
  • Emailrmani@ixar.in
  • Call Support+91 02652280756
  • Contact PersonMr. R V S MANI
  • Industrial X-Ray & Allied Radiographers (I) Pvt. Ltd.Survey No. 17, Gat No. 57/1B, Plot No7/2, Chandkhed Road, Bebedohal, Pune- 410506 Maharashtra, India
  • Emailixar.pune@gmail.com
  • Call Support+91 020-5670897
  • Contact Person Mr. Ronak Jain
  • Industrial X-Ray & Allied Radiographers (I) Pvt. Ltd.No. 14, Perunagar Village, Vandavasi Road, UthiramerurTaluk, Kancheepuram- 603404, Chennai (Perunagar), Tamil Nadu, India
  • Emailperunagar@ixar.in
  • Call Support +91 9865069804
  • Contact PersonMr. G. Palanivelu
  • M/s. Industrial X-Ray & Allied Radiographers (I) Pvt. Ltd C/o. Hi Tech Trading Co.
    R-15, Ritu Complex, Shakarpur Main Market, Delhi- 110 092
  • Emailhttc@rediffmail.com
  • Call Support 09891374969
  • Contact PersonMr. Siddharth Jain

Associate Offices

  • M/s. X-Ray Accessories Mfg. Co.A-Wing, 102, Faizan Apartment, S. V. Road, Jogeshwari (West), Mumbai 400 102, Maharashtra, India
  • Emailxamc@ixar.in
  • Call Support+91-22-26795906/+91-22-26790217
  • Contact PersonMr. Osborne Jacinto/ Mr. Philip Vaz
  • M.V. X-Ray Equipment Co.Plot No. 6, Municipal Industrial Estate, Sainagar, Kandivli (West), Mumbai- 400 102 Maharashtra, India
  • Emailmvxray@gmail.com
  • Call Support+91 022-28086934
  • Contact PersonMr.Pratap Shetty
  • IXAR Material Testing LaboratoryC-18, Krishna Industrial Estate, Opp. B.I.D.C- Gorwa, Vadodara- 390016, Gujrat, India
  • Emailrmani@ixar.in / rmani1511@gmail.com
  • Call Support+91 02652280756
  • Contact PersonMr. R. V. S. Mani